Standorte

AWS Electronics Ltd.

Croft Road

Newcastle-under-Lyme

Staffordshire, ST5 0TW UK 

AWS-Slovakia, s.r.o Vavrečka 311

02901

Námestovo

Slovakia 

Akkreditierungen
Kontakt
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
Incap Logo.png

© 2018 AWS Electronics Group Ltd. 

NEUIGKEITEN

OKTOBER 2019

AWS Electronics kehrt von erfolgreicher Austellung auf der

DSEI 2019 zurück

Newcastle-under-Lyme, Großbritannien - Oktober 2019:    AWS Electronics Group, der führende EMS Anbieter, ist von einer sehr erfolgreichen Woche auf der DSEI 2019 zurückgekehrt.

Die DSEI, die vom 10. bis 13. September im ExCel in London stattfand, ist eine der weltweit bedeutendsten Messen für Verteidigung und Sicherheit. Sie verbindet die gesamte Lieferkette der Verteidigungsindustrie mit über 1.600 Ausstellern aus 69 Ländern und mehr als 36.000 Besuchern und VIPs.

AWS verfügt über mehr als 20-jährige Erfahrung auf den Gebieten Verteidigung, Sicherheit und Luftfahrt und hat Zulassungen gemäβ ISO 9001: 2015 und AS9100D, sowohl in Großbritannien als auch in der Slowakei. AWS ist bekannt für komplexe Leiterplattenmontage, elektromechanische Montage und Kabelkonfektion nach militärischem Standard. AWS produziert eine breite Palette von Produkten, u.a. UAV-

Stromversorgungs- und Steuersysteme, Steuergeräte für Militärfahrzeuge sowie Satellitenfunk- und PSVs an Bord und an Land. 

Tracy Court, Group Business Development Director, fügt an: „DSEI ist immer eine fantastische Veranstaltung und dieses Jahr war es nicht anders. Wir konnten mit vielen unserer bestehenden Kunden Kontakt aufnehmen, die entweder selbst ausstellten oder die Messe besuchten.  Wir hatten auch viele Möglichkeiten neue Verbindungen aufzubauen, was uns immer auβerordentlich freut. “

Locations

AWS Electronics Ltd.

Croft Road

Newcastle-under-Lyme

Staffordshire, ST5 0TW UK 

AWS-Slovakia, s.r.o Vavrečka 311

02901

Námestovo

Slovakia 

Accreditations
Contact
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
Incap Logo.png

© 2018 AWS Electronics Group Ltd. 

NEWS AND EVENTS

OCTOBER 2019

AWS Electronics Return From Successful Exhibition at DSEI 2019

Newcastle-under-Lyme, UK – October 2019: Leading Electronics Manufacturing Solutions Provider, AWS Electronics Group, has recently returned from a very successful week at DSEI 2019.

DSEI, which was held at the ExCel London on September 10th – 13th, is a must-attend world defence and security event. It brings the entire defence manufacturing supply chain together. Over 1,600 exhibitors from 69 countries attend, as well as over 36,000 visitors and VIPs.

AWS has over 20 years’ experience in the defence, security and aerospace markets and has approvals ISO 9001:2015 and AS9100D at both the UK and Slovakia facilities. They are also accomplished in complex PCB assembly, electro-mechanical assembly and cables to military standard.

AWS manufacture a wide range of products including: UAV power and control systems; control units for military vehicles; and shipborne and land-based satcom RF and PSVs.

Tracy Court, Group Business Development Director, comments: “DSEI is always a fantastic event and this year was no different. We were able to connect with many of our existing customers, who were either exhibiting themselves or were visiting the exhibition. It has also provided us with lots of opportunities to build new connections, something that we always enjoy.”